Service Points

  • 7 Disrict Office
  • 200 Service Points
  • Contracted Insurance Companies / Damage Management
  • Mobile Service
  • Auto Glass Repair
  • Logistic Support
  • Auto Glass Sealent and Chemicals
  • Wide Product Range
  • Customer Satisfaction

Service Points

Click here interactive map !

 

İstanbul Headquarter

Dora Cam Pazarlama Tic. San. A.Ş.

Email:

info@doraglass.com
istanbul@doraglass.com
pazarlama@doraglass.com
sigorta@doraglass.com

Address: İkitelli Organize San.Bölgesi Demirciler San.Sitesi  G1 Blok No:470 İkitelli/İstanbul

Telephone: +90 212 549 90 16

Fax: +90 212 549 90 20

Dealer List

Click here to download Excel file (64 KB) !

Auto Glass Helpline:

0 800 219 02 71

District Address Tel Fax
Adana Dora Cam Pazarlama Tic. San. A.Ş.
adana@doraglass.com
Turan Cemal Beriker Bul. No:233
Adana
+90 322 436 79 79 +90 322 436 79 78
Ankara Dora Cam Pazarlama Tic. San. A.Ş.
ankara@doraglass.com

İstanbul Yolu,  8.km Erciyes Sitesi 9. Sok. No:14

+90 312 397 24 21 +90 312 397 03 11
Antalya Dora Cam Pazarlama Tic. San. A.Ş.
antalya@doraglass.com
Göksu Mah. Gazi Bulvarı No:553/1
Antalya
+90 242 339 99 22 +90 242 339 99 77
Bursa Dora Cam Pazarlama Tic. San. A.Ş.
bursa@doraglass.com
Sanayi Sitesi Beşevler 57/A B1.35-36
Bursa
+90 224 441 51 01 +90 224 271 66 61
İzmir Ar-El Oto Cam Ltd Şti.
izmir@doraglass.com
3. Sanayi Sitesi 406. Sok. No:3
Bornova
+90 232 461 55 04
+90 232 486 90 94
Samsun DORA Oto Camları Paz. Ltd Şti.
samsun@doraglass.com
Yenimahalle Sanayi Sitesi 32. Cad. No:13
Samsun
+90 362 238 33 39 +90 362 238 27 14